July 10, 2018

If you have an idea, I can build it for you

Hey guys, my problem is simple, I want to build something, but I don't know what, I'm a computer science engineer, so I have the skills to build any/most of the ideas that require coding skills.

So if you already have a successful SaaS business running or you had some previous success in the SaaS business "and" have an idea already validated, I can build it for you for no money, the only condition is you teach me what you know about the SaaS industry and how did you find success.

1. 2

So you are looking for a project and co-founder?

Cofounderslab.com and cohounder.com are both places to look for projects and founders.

edit: cohounders is created by an Indie Hacker btw

1. 1

Hey, I'm not really looking for a co-founder, I'm searching for a successful person in the SaaS business, that is in the process of building a new SaaS and need a developer.

2. 1

Would love to chat I'm a marketer and would love to pair up with a developer. You can contact me via email on my profile.

3. 1

Kim Solomon it is the one with the eagle

1. 1

Just sent you a message, you can delete your handle if you want.

4. 1

Hey! I would love to collaborate if possible. I have some applications which I have built out a lot of the the backend for but would love to collaborate creating/designing the frontend. Let me know!

1. 1

Hey, just send me your Skype or Discord handle and I will gladely add you right away

1. 1

@Poriz57 my Discord handle is ebisong. Thanks!

1. 1

I need your 4 digits id too

1. 1

This comment was deleted 2 months ago.

1. 1

Done, you can delete your handle if you want.

5. 1

What is your skype ID so we can talk about the details?

1. 1

Hey, please send me yours or if you have Discord it's even better?

6. 1

Also if you know about compilers then we can work together.

1. 1

Hey, give me more details please?

7. 1

If you know about machine learning then we can work together.

8. 1