AMAs June 15, 2020

AMA on Personal Brand & Portfolio Sites

Tamara Sredojevic @gimmeacamera

Hey everyone,

A lot of my friends are trying to get a job so I've been helping them with personal brand & portfolio sites. It seems like I spot the same errors over and over again and that I answer the same questions. So I was wondering what yours would be if you're in a similar situation.

I'll be hosting an AMA session about personal brand & portfolio sites on Twitter on Saturday 20 June.

-9am NYC 🇺🇸
-3pm Paris 🇫🇷
-4pm Ankara 🇹🇷
-6:30pm Delhi 🇮🇳
-8pm Bangkok 🇹🇭
-11pm Sydney 🇦🇺

If you're interested, post your questions in the comments below with your Twitter handle and I'll get back to you.

Recommended Posts