Monthly Recurring Revenue or MRR📈
An essential KPI to measure for most of the SaaS business.
But do you know how to calculate it?
Let me explain.😁
Let’s say you have 10 customers.
5 of them are paying you $50 per month. 3 of them are paying you $100 per month.
And, 2 are paying $500 per year.
So the MRR will be
($50×5) + ($100×3) + ($500x 2/12)
That is roughly equal to $633.
On my recent blog, I also talked about
-calculating churn rate,