December 28, 2019

Account Verification

Matej Kukucka @MarketingPlayer

From now on, it's required to confirm the account via email, to prevent having fake and inactive users in the system.

There is a header bar on the website when the account is not confirmed and it stays there until either user confirms the email or CRON automatically delete user after 7 days.

Loading comments...