Sometimes you just got to swallow your pride and admit you were wrong π
Last month we released the "Evergreen" Sequence feature to complement our existing "Non-Evergreen" Sequence.
When we released this, we disallowed users to rearrange the order of the emails once a sequence has "gone live".
Previously they were able to.
A lot of users complained they don't like it π
Reason: they like to change things around and rearrange emails as they see fit.
Hence we've enabled the rearrangement of emails again.
Always focus on serving the needs of paying customers.
You can't go wrong π