
We spent the week continuing to improve the editing experience for company profiles. From now on your company profile will be automatically saved in the background while you edit it.
This means if you accidentally close the tab you won't lose progress. You'll also notice that forms submit without refreshing the page, which should make things feel faster.
Create your free remote company profile
We've published a number of articles in the last week: